Sevenstar(002371.CN)

中文

Introduction

North China is by Beijing sevenstar huachuang electronics co., LTD. North and microelectronics base equipment technology research center co., LTD strategic merger of the original seven main business has semiconductor equipment operation and precision electronic components, and the north microelectronics focus on high-end semiconductor manufacturing equipment, mainly including plasma etching equipment (Dry Etch), physical vapor deposition (PVD), chemical vapor deposition (CVD) equipment, etc. At present, the company is a high-end semiconductor equipment company with the largest scale, the most abundant products and the most extensive fields in China. After the reorganization, the company has four business groups, namely semiconductor equipment, vacuum equipment and new energy lithium battery equipment precision electronic components, and is a leading enterprise of high-end semiconductor equipment in China. The company has become the largest domestic scale, involving the most extensive fields, the most abundant product system of high-end semiconductor equipment manufacturers.

History

In 2000, Beijing city integrated the original 797, 718 and other plants, and established seven Star Huadian Co., LTD.

In September 2001, Beijing Electronic Control integrated state-owned 706, 707 and other high-quality resources to establish Qixing Huachang Electronics Co., LTD.

In January 2001, The North Microelectronics Base Equipment Technology Research Center Co., LTD was established by Beijing Electronic Control Integration union with China University, Peking University and The Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences.

In March 2010, Qixing Huachang Electronics was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, becoming the only company in China with high-end semiconductor equipment as its main business.

In August 2016, Seven Star Electronics completed the strategic reorganization with North Microelectronics, and became the leading enterprise of semiconductor equipment in China.

In February 2017, it was officially renamed As North China Huachang and formed four industrial platforms, namely, four wholly-owned subsidiaries of North China Huachang Microelectronics, North China Huachang Vacuum, North China Innovation Energy and Seven Star Electronics Precision.

In January 2018, Northern Microelectronics completed the acquisition of AKRION, an American semiconductor cleaning equipment company, and completed the expansion of its cleaning machine product line.

Business

In 2017, the company formed in north China Beijing microelectronics equipment co., LTD., Beijing north China vacuum technology co., LTD., Beijing north China energy innovation in electric equipment technology co., LTD. And Beijing sevenstar huachuang precision electronic technology co., LTD. Based on the four architectural company platform management mode, four subsidiaries respectively corresponding to the semiconductor equipment, vacuum equipment, new energy, lithium electric equipment and precision components group of four career, for the semiconductor, new energy, new materials, and other fields to provide comprehensive solutions for.

According to the company's annual reports in 2016 and 2017, the company's semiconductor equipment business accounted for more than 50% of the total revenue.

The company's three major business areas of semiconductor equipment, vacuum equipment and new energy lithium battery products are applied in integrated circuits, LED, power devices, MEMS, advanced packaging, photovoltaic cells, flat panel display, vacuum electronics, new materials, lithium ion batteries and other fields. The company produces a series of high-precision electronic components such as resistors, capacitors, crystal devices, microwave components, module power supplies, and hybrid integrated circuits in the field of electronic components, which are widely used in precision instruments, automatic control and other high-precision special industries.

首商股份 江铃汽车 莫高股份

北方华创(002371.CN)

English

公司简介

北方华创是由北京七星华创电子股份有限公司和北方微电子基地设备工艺研究中心有限责任公司战略合并组成,原七星电子主营业务有半导体设备业务和精密电子元器件,而北方微电子专注于半导体高端制造设备领域,主要包括等离子体刻蚀设备(Dry Etch)、物理气相沉积设备(PVD)、化学气相沉积设备(CVD)等领域。公司目前为国内规模最大、产品最为丰富、涉及领域最广的半导体高端设备公司,重组完成后,公司拥有了半导体装备、真空装备、新能源锂电装备精密电子元器件四个事业群,是国内高端半导体设备的龙头企业。公司已成为国内规模最大、涉及领域最广、产品体系 最丰富的高端半导体设备生产商。

发展历程

2000年,北京市整合原797、718等厂,成立七星华电有限责任公司。

2001年9月,北京电控整合原国营706、707等数家优质资源,成立七星华创电子股份有限公司。

2001年1月,北京电控整合联合华大学、北京大学、中科院微电所设立北方微电子基地设备工艺研究中心有限公司。

2010年3月,七星华创电子在深交所上市,成为国内唯一一家以高端半导体设备为主营业务的公司。

2016年8月,七星电子完成与北方微电子的战略重组,成为国内的半导体设备龙头企业。

2017年2月,正式更名为北方华创,并形成四大产业平台,分别为北方华创微电子、北方华创真空、北方华创新能源和七星电子精密四家全资子公司。

2018年1月,北方微电子完成对美国半导体清洗设备公司AKRION的收购,完成清洗机产品线拓展。

主营业务

2017年,公司形成了以北京北方华创微电子装备有限公司、北京北方华创真空技术有限公司、北京北方华创新能源裡 电装备技术有限公司和北京七星华创精密电子科技有限责任公司四大子公 司为基础的平台化管理模式,四家子公司分别对应半导体装备、真空装备、 新能源锂电装备及精密元器件四个事业群,为半导体、新能源、新材料等领域提供全方位整体解决方案。

根据公司2016年和2017年公司年报,公司半导体设备业务收入占总收入50%以上。

公司的半导体装备、真空装备和新能源锂电装备三大业务领域产品应用于集成电路、 LED、功率器件、MEMS、先进封装、光伏电池、平板显示、真空电子、新材料、锂离子电池等领域。公司在电子元器件方面生产了电阻、电容、晶体器件、微波组件、模块电源、混合集成电路等高精密电子元器件系列产品,广泛用于精密仪器仪表、自动控制等高精尖特种行业领域。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
首商股份 江铃汽车 莫高股份